1000 Hits

Today, this blog got it’s 1,000th hit!

1000.png

Not too bad for a blog that I’ve only been updating for about three weeks.

I’d like to thank my most poular post, How to install incompatible addons in Firefox 3, coming in with a stunning 361 Hits alone. That’s almost 32% of my hits. I hope it’s helping someone.

I’d also like to thank tuxmachines.org for linking to me early on. Someone linked to me!

Yeah, it seems worthless, but this blog does give me something to do, and apparently helps others in the process.

Credits are overkill, you say? Well, a <10 word post is too.

Daniel

Leave a Reply

