Cleaning my Feeds

Today I decided to go through my RSS feeds I subscribe to and clean them up. I got rid of a few, and then reordered them according to which ones I like best.
Here’s my top 5:

  1. Lifehacker
  2. Consumerist
  3. Gizmodo
  4. Digg
  5. MAKE Magazine

Those are the ones I check 2+ times a day. I have another dozen I check once and a few strictly for when I am extremely bored. If I get bored someday, I will make a page with my current RSS feeds…

Any suggestions for good feeds (mostly tech, as seen above)?

Leave a Reply

