DonationCoder.com

I have recently rediscovered my love of DonationCoder.com.
I (a while ago) became a supporting member. The site offers tons of great free-ish software. It is free, and has few nags, but you have to do a few things to get the software registered sans donating. For the 1 cent donation minimum, I joined.

Personally, I use several of their apps. these include:

  • Screenshot Captor – In my opinion the best screenshot program. Powerful, fast, and incredibly customizable.
  • Clipboard Help and Spell – Nifty. Useful when needed.
  • and a couple others I use sparingly.

That list will probably grow soon due to my aforementioned re-discovery of the site…

The newsletters are always good, and seem to spontaneously spawn 20 to thirty new windows…=]

DonationCoder.com

One Response

  1. reading things like this not only makes me feel good about what we’re doing, but makes me want to keep improving the site :)

    thanks for the encouragement.

Leave a Reply

